VISITING UPDATE

Christmas Visiting

 Bankstown City Aged Care

(NSW Health restrictions allow only 2 visitors per day per resident)

 

Saturday 25 December 2021

 

10am  – 4pm

Sunday 26 December 2021

 

10am -4pm

Monday  27 December 2021

 

NO VISITING

Tuesday 28 December 2021

 

10am – 2pm

Wednesday 29 December 2021

 

NO VISITING

Thursday 30 December 2021

 

10am-7pm

Friday 31 December

 

10am – 2pm

 

Saturday 1 January 2022

 

10am – 2pm

Sunday 2 January 2022

 

10am – 2pm

Monday 3 January 2022

 

NO VISITING

Tuesday 4 January 2022

 

10am – 2pm